Home > BEST OF THE REST > POLL QUESTION FOR THE AGES…

POLL QUESTION FOR THE AGES…

I give credit for this poll question to my neighbor Bob, although I believe he likes to be called Robert….however I’ve always liked the name Bob…remindes me of The Bob from Bob’s Country Bunker in the Blues BrothersMovie….one of my favorite movie lines ever is….Elwood Blues’ “We’ll talk to Bob…”  So, sorry Robert….you is gonna be Bob to Fat Joe….

Since we weren’t suppose to be here after this last weekend….Bob called and left this message on my machine Friday….”Since the world is ending tomorrow….where do we go eat tonight?”

Categories: BEST OF THE REST
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

