Home > FATJOE EATS HAWAII > ALOHA FROM FATJOE…

ALOHA FROM FATJOE…

Sorry I’ve been absent from this posting for a few days….The Wife and I picked up The Friend (Michele) in LA and jumped the big pond to the island of Hawaii…the BIG ISLAND….we’re staying in Kona and it’s taken me a couple days to get my FatJoe clock adjusted to Island Time….

We have just finished day 2 of 7…..and I can tell you the beaches are beautiful, the breezes cool, and the food is maika`i….(good)…actually so far it’s been incredible….

I’ve had two wonderful breakfasts….two delicious burgers….one incredible tuna burger….some delicious lamb-shank spring rolls….and some wondermus….coconut toasted ice cream….

I think now that I have myself in sync with the Island folk I will be joining you every day to give you a few food pics and a few island pics…..

Enjoy…..

DAY ONE…

CAN WE ALL SAY....JUMBO SHRIMP - HUGGO'S

 

MARY & i LIKED HER LITTLE LAMB - HUGGO'S

 

VIEW FROM OUR BACK PORCH

 
LUAU OMELETTE….ROASTED PORK & PINEAPPLE – LAVA JAVA
 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

